An administrative structure of Board of Trustees, Headmaster, and Assistant Headmaster fosters a unified approach to strategic planning, curriculum design, fundraising, and other areas of institutional advancement. The Board is comprised of alumni, past parents, community leaders, and members of the Xaverian and Diocesan communities.

Board of Trustees:

  • Mr. Donald Macrino
    Headmaster, Saint Bernard School
  • Br. Lawrence Harvey, CFX
    General Superior Xaverian Brothers
  • Mr. William Blanchette
    Legislative Program Manager
  • Mrs. Lori Flynn
    Business Manager, Mercy High School
  • Mr. Christopher Grube '82
    Residential Contractor, Inca Roads Construction
  • Ms. Alice Hession
    Director of Sponsorship, XBSS
  • Mrs. Kathleen Irr
    Registered Nurse, Retreat Leader, Author, Spiritural Leader
  • Mr. Sean Kaylor '86
    VP for Enrollment Management, Marist College
  • Mr. Michael Littell
    VP for Advancement, Saint Xavier High School
  • Dr. Jeremiah Lowney
    Orthodontist (Retired)
  • Sr. Mary McCarthy, RSM
    President, Mercy High School
  • Mr. Joseph Mariani, Jr.
    Senior Vice President‐Wealth Management, Merrill Lynch
  • Mr. Dennis Moore '86
    Marketing Research, Nielsen
  • Fr. Mark O'Donnell
    Pastor, St. Joseph Church
  • Mr. Bryan Pollard '81
    Attorney, Otis Elevator Company
  • Mr. Craig Powers '86
    Assistant Superintendent, Waterford Public School
  • Atty. Michael Satti '79
    Attorney, Satti Law
  • Dr. Edward Shine
    Superintendent of Catholic Schools, Diocese of Norwich
  • Mr. David Woodmansee '78
    National Director ‐ State Communication, American Cancer Society