2018 Saints Gala

Saturday, April 21, 2018

The Cabaret Theatre at Mohegan Sun

6:00pm - 10:00pm

The Clairvaux Medal will be presented to Fred Smith '64, Sean Kaylor '86 and The Ray H. and Pauline Sullivan Foundation for their contributions to Saint Bernard School.


Gold Sponsor 


Video Sponsor

Faulkner & Graves, Trial Lawyers ~ Shelley (Graves) Dexter ‘86
Marist College


Silver Sponsor

Donnelly's School Apparel

EMCOR Services New England Mechanical

horgan Law Offices

The SBAFL - St. Bernard Alumni Football League

Sonalysts Inc. ~ Brian Fagan '05

Viking Supply Company - John Kindelan Jr.'72


Bronze Sponsor

Thomas J. Doherty, III

Messier, Massad & Burdick, LLC - Greg Massad '84 

Valenti Family of Dealerships ~ Rob Valenti ‘82



Supporting Sponsor


If you would like to be a sponsor, please contact advancement@saint-bernard.com.