Faculty & Staff Directory

 

Administration:

Mr. Donald Macrino
Headmaster
dmacrino@saint-bernard.com
 
Mrs. Ann Griffin
Assistant Headmaster
agriffin@saint-bernard.com

Staff:

Mrs. Renee Benoit
Main Office
rbenoit@saint-bernard.com

Mr. Robert Bernard
Director of Finance
rbernard@saint-bernard.com

Mrs. Catherine Brown
Director of Admissions, Grades 6-8 and International Students
cbrown@saint-bernard.com

Ms. Christine Edwards
Finance Assistant
cedwards@saint-bernard.com

Mr. Michael Egan
Facility Manager
facilities@saint-bernard.com

Mrs. Susan Griffin
Athletic Director
sgriffin@saint-bernard.com

Mrs. Kim Hodges
Director of Admissions, Grade 9-12
khodges@saint-bernard.com

Mrs. Deborah Ingoglia
School Counseling Associate
dingoglia@saint-bernard.com
 
Mrs. Ruth Kilburn
Administrative Assistant
rkilburn@saint-bernard.com

Mrs. Shari Marderness
Communications Coordinator & Advancement Assistant
smarderness@saint-bernard.com
 
Mrs. Elaine Mooney
Headmaster's Office
emooney@saint-bernard.com
 
Mrs. Heather O'Brien
Librarian
hobrien@saint-bernard.com

Mr. Renju Paul
Campus Minister
rpaul@saint-bernard.com

Ms. Kerrie Thiffeault RN, BSN
School Nurse
nurse@saint-bernard.com

Mrs. Dana Williams
Director of Advancement
dwilliams@saint-bernard.com

Faculty:

Mrs. MaryBeth Baillargeon
Mathematics
mbaillargeon@saint-bernard.com 
 
Ms. Stephanie Codner
ESL
scodner@saint-bernard.com
 
Mr. James Cook
Health, P.E.
jcook@saint-bernard.com
 
Mrs. Holly Cyr
School Counselor
hcyr@saint-bernard.com

Mrs. Cynthia DeLucia
Mathematics
cdelucia@saint-bernard.com
 
Mr. Matthew Donnelly
Mathematics
mdonnelly@saint-bernard.com
 
Ms. Susan Evento
Social Studies, English
sevento@saint-bernard.com
 
Mrs. Sara Fogarty
Science
sfogarty@saint-bernard.com
 
Mr. Bryan Foster
World Languages
bfoster@saint-bernard.com

Ms. Jennifer Frazier
History
jfrazier@saint-bernard.com
 
Mr. Jose Garaycochea
World Languages
jgaraycochea@saint-bernard.com
 
Mr. Ian Holland
World Languages, Assistant Athletic Director
icholland@saint-bernard.com

Mrs. Ann Marie Jakubielski
Technology Coordinator, Computer Science
amjakubielski@saint-bernard.com
 
Mrs. Lorraine Kainz
Art
lkainz@saint-bernard.com
 
Mr. Theodore Kenyon
English, History
tkenyon@saint-bernard.com
 
Mr. James Leone
Theology
jleone@saint-bernard.com
 
Mrs. Frances Lo
Social Studies
flo@saint-bernard.com
 
Mrs. Marie Londregan
Social Studies, English
malondregan@saint-bernard.com
 
Ms. Caitlin Meyer
Music
cmeyer@saint-bernard.com
 
Mrs. Nicole Nelson
Science
nnelson@saint-bernard.com
 
Mr. Joseph Park
Mathematics
jpark@saint-bernard.com
 
Mr. Richard Pilny
Science
rpilny@saint-bernard.com
 
Mrs. Marsha Regan
English
mregan@saint-bernard.com
 
Mrs. Johanna Reilly
Theology, History
jreilly@saint-bernard.com
 
Ms. Mackenzie Robert
Science
mrobert@saint-bernard.com
 
Mr. Frederic Smith
English
fsmith@saint-bernard.com
 
Mr. Paul Servideo
Theology
pservideo@saint-bernard.com
 
Ms. Jayme Thomas
Interim School Counselor
jthomas@saint-bernard.com

Mr. David and Mrs. Rhonda Weber
Art
dweber@saint-bernard.com