Faculty & Staff Directory

 
Mr. Donald Macrino
Headmaster
 
Mrs. Ann Griffin
Assistant Headmaster
agriffin@saint-bernard.com
 
Mrs. Catherine Brown
Director of Admissions, Grades 6-8 and International Students
cbrown@saint-bernard.com
 
Mr. Robert Bernard
Director of Finance
 
Mrs. Holly Cyr
School Counselor
hcyr@saint-bernard.com
 
Mrs. Susan Griffin
Athletic Director
griffin@saint-bernard.com
 
Mrs. Kim Hodges
Director of Admissions, Grade 9-12
 
Mr. Renju Paul
Campus minister
rpaul@saint-bernard.com
 

Dr. Theodore Phillips
School Counselor
tphillips@saint-bernard.com

Mrs. Elizabeth Spadaro
School Nurse
nurse@saint-bernard.com

Mrs. Dana Williams
Director of Advancement
 
 
Mr. John Ayres
World Languages
jayres@saint-bernard.com
 
Mrs. MaryBeth Baillargeon
Mathematics
 
Mr. Ian Campos-Holland
World Languages
 
Ms. Stephanie Codner
ESL
 
Mr, James Cook
Health, P.E.
 
Mrs. Cynthia DeLucia
Mathematics
 
Mr. Matthew Donnelly
Mathematics
 
Ms. Susan Evento
Social Studies, English
 
Mrs. Sara Fogarty
Science
 
Ms. Jennifer Frazier
History
jfrazier@saint-bernard.com
 
Mr. Jose Garaycochea
World Languages
 
Mrs. Ann Marie Jakubielski
Technology Coordinator, Computer Science
 
Mrs. Lorraine Kainz
Art
lkainz@saint-bernard.com
 
Mr. Theodore Kenyon
English, History
 
Mr. James Leone
Theology
jleone@saint-bernard.com
 
Mrs. Frances Lo
Social Studies
flo@saint-bernard.com
 
Mrs. Marie Londregan
Social Studies, English
 
Mrs. Caitlin Meyer
Music
cmeyer@saint-bernard.com
 
Mrs. Nicole Nelson
Science
nnelson@saint-bernard.com
 
Mr. Joseph Park
Mathematics
jpark@saint-bernard.com
 
Mr. Richard Pilny
Science
rpilny@saint-bernard.com
 
Mrs. Marsha Regan
English
mregan@saint-bernard.com
 
Mrs. Johanna Reilly
Theology, History
jreilly@saint-bernard.com
 
Ms. Mackenzie Robert
Science
 
Mr. Frederic Smith
English
fsmith@saint-bernard.com
 
Mr. Paul Servideo
Theology
pservideo@saint-bernard.com
 
Mr. David and Mrs. Rhonda Weber
Art
dweber@saint-bernard.com
 
Mr. Roger Williams
Mathematics
 
 
Mrs. Renee Benoit
Main Office
rbenoit@saint-bernard.com
 
Ms. Christine Edwards
Finance Assistant
 
Mr. Michael Egan
Facility Manager
facilities@saint-bernard.com
 
Mrs. Maureen Jensen
School Counseling Associate
 
Mrs. Ruth Kilburn
Administrative Assistant
rkilburn@saint-bernard.com
 
Mrs. Shari Marderness
Communications Coordinator & Advancement Assistant
 
Mrs. Elaine Mooney
Headmaster's Office
 
Mrs. Susan Thomson
Librarian